Electronic map[  Chinese  ]  [  ENGLISH  ]

Reservation :+86 27 8399 8888
F&B Reservation QQ:23290 02651

Company/Member Sign In

Application for registration as a hotel guest member,you will enjoy the individual member preferential price and real-time reservation service.
Promotions More >>

GRACE CULTURE

   

Hongkong Grace International Hotel Limited Company founded in 2008. Grace is a Hotel Management Company which is committed to creating a Chinese national hotel brand. There are many talents with rich experience in International brand hotel management in the Grace Company. That make the company would create a new hotel management style which linking up the international brands and local culture.

   

The Grace mission is 'To build Grace as a world-class hotel management group, contribute to the development of Chinese hotel industry'; 'Enjoy exclusive privileges with meticulously service. Starting a high quality business travel experience from Royal Grace.' These are the service idea of Grace, also the promises to Grace's guests.


Royal Graceis the Top brand of Hongkong Grace International Hotel Limited Company. Royal Grace Hotel Optics Valley, Wuhan is the flagship hotel of the company. Grace is turning to expand the business, output the management, establish a brand image.


We will care for each guest with service commitment, value creation, and always provide products and services for customer expectations. Every guests would enjoy the satisfaction and be pleasantly surprised with our service and new products.


Ladies & Gentlemen of Grace is ready to provide honor services to respected Ladies & Gentlemen.

酒店微博[  中文  ]  [  ENGLISH  ]

预订电话:+86 27 8399 8888
餐饮在线预订QQ:23290 02651

公司/会员登录

申请注册成为酒店的散客会员,您将享受到酒店提供的散客会员优惠价及实时的预订服务.
促销信息 更多 >>

格雷斯文化

   

香港格雷斯国际酒店有限公司成立于2008年,是一家致力于打造中华酒店民族品牌的酒店管理公司。公司拥有众多国际品牌丰富酒店管理工作经验的人才,依托本土特色将创造一个集国际品牌与本土文化相融合的新型酒店管理模式。

   

"将格雷斯打造成为世界一流的酒店管理集团,为中国酒店业发展进步作出贡献"是格雷斯人的使命;"无微不至,尊贵礼遇,高品质的商旅体验将从格雷斯开始"是格雷斯品牌的服务理念,也是格雷斯人对宾客的承诺。


皇家格雷斯(Royal Grace)是香港格雷斯国际酒店有限公司的顶级品牌,目前酒店管理公司正以武汉光谷皇家格雷斯大酒店为旗舰店,不断拓展业务、输出管理、树立品牌形象。


我们将关爱每一位造访的客人、兑现服务承诺、创造价值、始终提供顾客期待的产品与服务。为客人提供物有超值的"满意+惊喜"服务、一如继往创新产品,令客人不断体验格雷斯惊喜时刻!


格雷斯的绅士和淑女们时刻准备着,为尊贵的绅士或淑女——您提供尊荣服务!