Electronic map[  Chinese  ]  [  ENGLISH  ]

Reservation :+86 27 8399 8888
F&B Reservation QQ:23290 02651

Company/Member Sign In

Application for registration as a hotel guest member,you will enjoy the individual member preferential price and real-time reservation service.
Promotions More >>

HOTEL OVERVIEW

Welcome to Royal Grace Hotel Optics Valley, Wuhan

The European luxury hotel——Royal Grace Hotel Optics Valley, Wuhan is built with international five-star hotel levels. There are various types of rooms and suites together with restaurants, conference & meetings, bar, SPA and entertainments. The hotel is managed by HK Grace International Hotel Management Co. Ltd.


Royal Grace Hotel Optics Valley, Wuhan is in the heart of the China Optic Valley of Wuhan, which is located in South end of Guan Shan Da Dao, Wuchang. It is only 50 minutes from Tianhe International Airport to the hotel with very convenient traffic.


There are 223 guest rooms in Royal Grace Hotel Optics Valley, Wuhan. Such as Presidential Suite, Royal Suite, Deluxe Room, Superior Room and Executive Floor etc. The furniture in the rooms is of dignity of European style, panoramic view of the outdoor royal garden landscape. There are two Grand Ballrooms which are the Grace Ballroom and the Florence Hall, also many other multi-functional halls in the hotel equipped with LED video displayer, advanced sound and lighting facilities. Almost 1200 square meters of the total area.


The best chef of the Gourmet Chinese Restaurant chosen flavor ingredients to carefully cooked official cuisine of different area in China. The Manna Western Restaurant is based around the concept of an aristocratic private kitchen with a Southern Italian style. Red Lion Pub is decorated in traditional England style. An unique atmosphere akin to Haydn Lounge of a royal household. Also the Noble House, Royal Grace SPA Club, Gym and so on, all of these would make you enjoy delicious food and experience the home away from home in the Royal Grace.

酒店微博[  中文  ]  [  ENGLISH  ]

预订电话:+86 27 8399 8888
餐饮在线预订QQ:23290 02651

公司/会员登录

申请注册成为酒店的散客会员,您将享受到酒店提供的散客会员优惠价及实时的预订服务.
促销信息 更多 >>

酒店概况

武汉光谷皇家格雷斯大酒店欢迎您!

武汉首席欧式精品奢华型酒店——武汉光谷皇家格雷斯大酒店是一家按照国际五星级标准建造,集客房、餐饮、会议、休闲娱乐为一体的园林式花园酒店,由香港格雷斯国际酒店有限公司全面管理。


武汉光谷皇家格雷斯大酒店位于中国光谷中心腹地——武汉东湖高新技术开发区大学园路,坐落在武昌关山大道南端、万科城市花园对面,毗邻城市中环线关山大道出口、大学科技园区、各科研机构、高科技公司及庙山区政府。距天河国际机场50分钟车程,交通便利。


武汉光谷皇家格雷斯大酒店拥有总统套房、皇家套房、豪华客房,高级客房以及行政楼层行政客房、行政套房及行政豪华套房等各类客房223间,室内欧式装饰高贵典雅,室外皇家园林景观尽收眼底。天福殿、福恩殿两大宴会厅以及多功能厅、会议室、贵宾接待室等总面积近1200平米,配有大型LED视频全彩色显示屏、先进的音响及灯光设备。


此外,在本土享有盛誉的食尚坊中餐厅以齐聚各地精致风味美食而闻名,让商务客户足不出店即可尝尽荆楚佳肴。冠以意大利南都贵族私家厨房概念的马纳西餐厅、英伦传统风格的紅狮子酒吧、皇家古典宫廷氛围的海顿酒廊,以及贵族会、皇家水疗会所、健身中心等势必让您流连在时尚与古典之中,感受尊贵礼遇,拥有完美入住体验。