Electronic map[  Chinese  ]  [  ENGLISH  ]

Reservation :+86 27 8399 8888
F&B Reservation QQ:23290 02651

Company/Member Sign In

Application for registration as a hotel guest member,you will enjoy the individual member preferential price and real-time reservation service.
Promotions More >>

CATERING FOOD

  
Gourmet Chinese Restaurant

With modern classical style decorations, the Gourmet Restaurant the and Noble House are built with much utmost care and also large sum of money. They are integrated with classical Chinese culture, but do not lose modern fashion features.

The best chef chosen flavor ingredients, carefully cooked official cuisine of different area in China. Since it's opening in 2008, the Noble House has been the best choice for high-grade fete and reception in optical valley zone.

Business Hours:11:00 to 14:00 17:00 to 21:00

For More Information & Reservation Tel.+86 27 8169 2288 / 2350 / 2351

Manna Western Restaurant

The Manna Western Restaurant is based around the concept of an aristocratic private kitchen with a Southern Italian style. The simple plain white wall sets off the intricately hand-crafted tiling. The traditional and classic Buffet Table and the colorful array of delicacies on offer complement each other; in the whirling shadows, the Italian restaurant looks elegant and homely.

Business Hours:06:30 to 10:00 11:30 to 14:00 17:30 to 21:00

For More Information & Reservation Tel.+86 27 8399 8888-6711

Haydn Lounge

Haydn Lounge is located in the round hall of hotel entrance. The stained glass domed ceiling, Hellenistic wooden columns, resplendent crystal chandeliers, wine-red hand-made woolen carpets, peacock-blue diamond velvet French curtains accompanied by original European antique furniture, all together with a band playing classical music create a unique atmosphere akin to that of a royal household.

Business Hours:08:30 to 22:00

For More Information & Reservation Tel.+86 27 8399 8888-6719

Red Lion Pub

Red Lion Pub is decorated entirely using wood, takes on the unique charm of a traditional English pub style. On a misty, rainy evening, the intoxicating effects of Scotch, along with the soft drums of jazz, will elicit the feeling of being in London.

Business Hours:14:00 to 01:00

For More Information & Reservation Tel.+86 27 8399 8888-6729

酒店微博[  中文  ]  [  ENGLISH  ]

预订电话:+86 27 8399 8888
餐饮在线预订QQ:23290 02651

公司/会员登录

申请注册成为酒店的散客会员,您将享受到酒店提供的散客会员优惠价及实时的预订服务.
促销信息 更多 >>

餐饮美食

  
食尚坊中餐厅

以现代古典风格为主题的食尚坊和贵族会餐厅,是酒店耗费重金精心打造而成,融合中国古典文化与西方文化的精髓,风格独特,将中西合璧的现代时尚风格完美呈现。

餐厅大厨精心挑选各地风味的绝佳食材,为您精心烹制粤菜、川菜、鄂菜、湘菜、北京官府菜等大江南北美食佳肴,菜品精致可口,令您大快朵颐。自2008年营业以来,食尚坊、贵族会餐厅成为光谷地区贵宾接待及宴请的首选之地。

营业时间:11:00至14:00 17:00至21:00

详情及预订请拨打+86 27 8169 2288 / 2350 / 2351

马纳西餐厅

马纳西餐厅以贵族私家厨房的概念设计,采用意大利南都风格,古朴的白墙衬托出手工花式瓷砖的精美,传统经典式样的布菲台和各色美味佳肴相得益彰,素雅的亚麻窗帘随风摇曳,光影婆娑中的意式餐厅显得优雅、闲逸。

营业时间:06:30至10:00 11:30至14:00 17:30至21:00

详情及预订请拨打+86 27 8399 8888-6711

海顿酒廊

位于武汉光谷皇家格雷斯大酒店入口圆型大厅的海顿酒廊,彩绘玻璃穹顶,实木希腊式柱体,璀璨华丽的水晶吊灯,酒红色羊毛手工地毯,孔雀蓝钻石绒落地窗帘,搭配欧洲古董家具原件、高级定制的进口家私及乐队演奏的古典音乐,烘托出独有的皇家宫廷氛围。

营业时间:08:30至22:00

详情及预订请拨打+86 27 8399 8888-6719

红狮子吧

英式红狮子吧,以全实木的装饰手法彰显出英国传统酒吧的独特魅力空间,置顶整墙书柜配以荷兰定制的小牛皮手工沙发,锻铁灯具配以麋鹿头标本墙饰,皮面精装书籍配以英格兰贵族世袭族徽,在一个雨雾的傍晚,混合着威士忌的微醺,在爵士乐的鼓点中,随一曲梦回英伦。

营业时间:14:00 至01:00

详情及预订请拨打+86 27 8399 8888-6729